Back to Books

Outlander Collection Box Set

popular in Books last month.


Outlander Collection Box Set

In stock

Only 6 left, hurry up.

Outlander Collection Box Set

The first six novels in the best-selling Outlander series available in a box set for the first time. Now also a hit TV show as seen on Netflix Australia.Scottish Highlands, 1945. Claire Randall, a former British combat nurse, is just back from the war and reunited with her husband on a second honeymoon when she walks through a standing stone in one of the ancient circles that dot the British Isles. Suddenly she is a Sassenach-an “outlander”-in a Scotland torn by war and raiding clans in the year of Our Lord . . . 1743.

Claire is catapulted into the intrigues of a world that threatens her life, and may shatter her heart. Marooned amid danger, passion, and violence, her only chance of safety lies in Jamie Fraser, a gallant young Scots warrior. What begins in compulsion becomes urgent need, and Claire finds herself torn between two very different men, in two irreconcilable lives.

This box set contains the following title:

  • Outlander
  • Dragonfly in Amber
  • Voyager
  • Drums of Autumn
  • The Fiery Cross
  • A Breath of Snow and Ashes


Outlander Collection Box Set


Genre Adult Fiction
Number of Pages 6960
Author Diana Gabaldon
Publisher Penguin Random House
ISBN 9781784758400
Brand Penguin Random House
Manufactured In Australia
Product Dimensions Product: W 280 x H 209 x D 131 mm
Product Weight Product: 4.84 kg
Recommended Age Adult



Penguin Random House


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.