Back to Books

Complete Simplified Jane Austen Collection

popular in Books last month.


Complete Simplified Jane Austen Collection

In stock

Only 6 left, hurry up.

From the gardens of Pemberley to the spooky halls of Northanger Abbey, join some of literature’s most iconic heroines on their path to self-discovery and true love. An adaptation of Jane Austen’s famous stories, illustrated to introduce children aged 7 years+ to the classics. An adaptation of Austen’s famous novels, plus her rarely published novella Love and Friendship. A perfect introduction to the works of Jane Austen and classic literature for ages 7+. This beautifully illustrated eight-book collection includes Emma, Mansfield Park, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Love & Friendship and a personal journal.


Complete Simplified Jane Austen Collection


Genre Children’s Fiction
Author Jane Austen
Publisher Sweet Cherry
ISBN 9781782266099



Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.